Songs for the Journey (1996)

Ten songs for children of all ages to celebrate God’s love.  Complete instrumental backings included on CD.

  1. School Song
  2. Father Today
  3. We Bring to You
  4. All God’s Gifts
  5. We Are God’s Children
  6. God Loves Me
  7. Jesus My Friend
  8. The Gifts of the Spirit
  9. All God’s ANIMALS
  10. Take Care of Me
  11. Talking to God

12-22. Backing tracks